Replacing filament bobbins

In order to change the filament bobbins of your 3d printer: Once the filament bobbin is out of its wrapping, we recommend to cut the end of the filament at a 45º, this will make easier its insertion into the  conveyor. Open the printer bobbin trapdoor and put the new bobbin inside Screw up the blue screw […]

Read More

Printing tray’s settings

This is how it looks the printing tray with 4 magnets et 3 plug contacts that allow the 3d printer do the calibrations (build level) automatically Before your first printing it is required to check that the printer’s settings have not been disturbed by the transport, you will use the calibration gauge to check the printer. First, click on the icon « JOG […]

Read More

Stratomaker maintenance

Thanks to its design, you Stratomaker 3D printer need minimum maintenance. Before every operation on your Stratomaker, check the printer is off and the power supply is no longer connected to the machine. Wait long enough to be sure the heating tube is cold and there is no risk of burning. To clean the dust, use a soft […]

Read More

Remplacer la bobine de filament

Pour charger la bobine de filament dans l’imprimante 3d : Une fois la bobine de filament débarrassée de son emballage, nous vous recommandons de couper l’extrémité du filament à 45° environ, cela va faciliter son introduction dans le convoyeur. Ouvrir la trappe d’accès à la bobine de l’imprimante et déposer la bobine dans son logement Visser […]

Read More

Réglage du plateau d’impression

Vue du plateau avec les 4 aimants et les 3 plots contacts qui permettent à l’imprimante 3d de faire son étalonnage (build level) automatiquement Avant de réaliser votre première impression et s’assurer que l’imprimante 3d ne s’est pas déréglée durant le transport, vous allez devoir faire quelques contrôles à l’aide de la cale d’étalonnage. Tout […]

Read More

Etretien de votre Stratomaker

Par sa conception, votre imprimante 3D Stratomaker demande un minimum d’entretien. Avant chaque intervention sur votre imprimante Stratomaker, assurez vous que celle-ci est éteinte et que le cordon d’alimentation ne soit plus relié à la machine. Veuillez attendre suffisamment pour que la buse chauffante refroidisse et ne pas risquer de brûlure à son contact. Pour […]

Read More