Box opening

Your box is made up of a main box. Inside you will find the printer protected by two identical cardboard boxes. The first box contains the power supply The second one has the filament bobbins (optional) and the accessories. Using a box cutter, cut the adhesive and open the two flaps of the box. Remove the two identical cardboard […]

Read More

Accessories

We are going to check the inventory of the accessoires delivered with your Stratomaker. BOX 1 This box contains the bloc power supply, a SD-card, a file, an Allen wrench, a spatula, a tube of glue, and a calibration gauge. BOX 2 The content of this box will depend on the options you chose when ordering the machine. This box may contains one or […]

Read More

Commissioning your Stratomaker

Using the scissors, cut the plastic wrapt over the print head Move back the print head to remove the protection foam Cut the plastic wrapt over the tray Turn the screw to raise the tray and remove the foam Remove the two protection foams Connect the power supply to the back of the 3d printer Connect the power supply If you have […]

Read More

Stratomaker’s connections

1. Switch on/off 2. Sd-card slot 3. Touch screen 4. Bobbins trapdoor 5. Printing tray 6. Extrusion tube 7. Braid for the wires 8. PTFE tube 9. Ethernet connection 10. Power supply connection

Read More

Safety Recommendations

The Stratomaker 3D printer has a heating tube that represents a burn danger in case of skin contact. So, it is highly recommended not leaving children without surveillance near the printer. It is also strongly recommended to place the Stratomaker 3D printer on a flat, leveled and stable surface in order to get the best print […]

Read More

Ouverture du carton

Votre colis est composé d’un carton principal dans lequel se trouve votre imprimante protégée par deux cartons identiques. Le premier recèle l’alimentation Le second, les bobines de filament (en option) et les accessoires. A l’aide d’un cutter, coupez l’adhésif et ouvrez les deux battants supérieurs du carton. Retirez les deux cartons de forme identique contenants […]

Read More

Accessoires

Nous allons faire l’inventaire des accessoires livrés avec votre stratomaker. CARTON 1 Il contient le bloc d’alimentation de l’imprimante, une SD-card, une lime, une clef allen, une spatule, un tube de colle, une cale d’étalonnage. CARTON 2 Selon l’option choisie au moment de votre commande, ce carton peut contenir une, voir deux bobines de filament.

Read More

Mise en service

A l’aide d’un ciseaux, découper le film étirable qui retient la tête d’impression Reculer la tête sur ses axes, afin de dégager la mousse de protection Découper le film étirable qui maintient le plateau Faire tourner la vis sans fin pour élever le plateau et libérer les mousses de calage Retirer les deux mousses de […]

Read More

Connectique Stratomaker

1. interrupteur marche/arrêt 2. port sd-card 3. écran couleur tactile 4. trappe d’accès aux bobines 5. plateau d’impression 6. buse d’extrusion chauffante 7. tresse passe câbles 8. tube PTFE passe filament 9. connexion port Ethernet 10. connexion bloc d’alimentation

Read More

Recommandations de sécurité

L’imprimante 3D Stratomaker est dotée d’une buse chauffante qui présente un risque de brûlure en cas de contact avec la peau. Aussi, il convient de ne pas laisser un enfant sans surveillance à proximité de l’imprimante. Veillez à placer l’imprimante 3D Stratomaker sur une surface plane, de niveau et stable afin d’optimiser la qualité d’impression. […]

Read More