The printing is not satisfactory

It is possible that you are not satisfied with the results of a priting. Some factors can affect the final look of a piece: the temperature, the speed or the resolution of the printing… We are going to go over these parameters:

Read More

The item detaches during the process

In case the item you are printing detaches during the process, this may be caused by one of the following problems: You have not fixed the printing sheet to the tray You have forgotten the “raft” for your item (you can see how to use the stratosoftware program here) You have forgotten the “supports” for your item (you can see how […]

Read More

The filament doesn’t come out

First at all, check that you are using a filament compatible with the Stratomaker 3D printer. The filament doesn’t come out from the extrusion tube: Check the temperature and make sure that it is enough temperature for the filament you are using. You can do that by going to the machine’s interface and clicking on “pre heat”. […]

Read More

L’impression n’est pas satisfaisante

Il peut arriver que vous ne soyer pas satisfait du résultat de l’impression de votre pièce. Plusieurs facteurs peuvent être à l’origine de l’aspect final de celle-ci. La température, la vitesse, la résolution d’impression, la mise en place de supports.. Nous allons passer en revue ces paramètres :

Read More

La pièce se décolle

dans le cas ou votre pièce se décolle durant l’impression, il peut s’agir du ou des problèmes suivants : vous n’avez pas collé le feuillet d’impression sur le plateau d’impression vous n’avez pas prévu de « raft » pour votre pièce (voir utilisation du logiciel stratosoftware, ici) vous n’avez pas prévu de « supports » dans votre pièce (voir […]

Read More

Le filament ne sort pas

Tout d’abord, assurez vous d’utiliser un filament compatible pour l’imprimante 3D Stratomaker. Le filament ne sort pas au niveau de la buse d’extrusion : vérifiez la température et assurez-vous que celle-ci soit suffisante pour le filament utilisé, pour cela rendez vous dans l’interface de la machine et cliquez sur l’icône « pre heat » si le problème […]

Read More